Testimonials

Tue. Feb, 20 2017
Andrew LeBaron

I worked with Alex and Katie to purchase an Evergreen Historic property in Mesa, they were fantastic! They sent me the perfect property and took care of me the whole way through! Alex is especially knowledgeable and extremely helpful, I will continue working with Team Evolution! 

 

Fri. Feb. 17, 2017
Carlton & Julie Dearman

Just want to let everyone know that Alex and Katie did a wonderful job selling our house at 725 N. Grand!  They handled everything in a professional manor.  We believe their knowledge of the Evergreen Historic District is the reason the house sold so quickly.  

Tue. Feb. 14, 2017
Jeni Dunkle

Team Evolution Real Estate is absolutely the best in the business! There is no other team I would want on my side when buying or selling a home. Team Evolution brings to the table years of knowledge and experience. They are passionate about real estate and helping their clients and it shows in their hard work and dedication. Each member of the team works cohesively to provide their clients with the best experience possible. If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend reaching out to Team Evo!

 

Thu. Dec. 22, 2016
Nicole Farvour

Landon recently helped us through the process of buying our first home. He was wonderful to work with. I feel like he always had our best interest in mind and made sure he was available whenever we needed him. We hope to work with him again in the future for any other real estate needs.

Sat. Dec. 17, 2016
Beth Griffith

We had messaged Katie when we saw a house on Zillow several months ago, and she got us in with Alex to see it. It wasn't a perfect fit and we weren't actively looking, so we passed and told Alex we would be looking later.
A few months later we saw another house on Zillow. It was under contract but Alex found a house with an IDENTICAL floor plan for us - but again, we didn't LOVE it. And we still weren't ACTIVELY looking, so we told Alex we would let him know when we were ready to look again.
So imagine my surprise a few days later when Alex texted me with a listing that had just gone on the market that he thought we would love.
And we did. We were in to see it the next day and put in an offer the next day - the 3rd offer, to be exact. But he got it for us.
It's BEYOND perfect, I literally have cried multiple times about how much I love and am so happy and grateful for this home.
Here's the clincher though - we were looking at houses ~$50k more expensive originally. Alex had our backs and found us a SIGNIFICANTLY more affordable house that was far beyond what we ever hoped to find. The neighborhood is incredible. It's a custom home with an amazing playroom (including a large indoor slide), in ground trampoline, pool, fire pit, built in barbecue... The absolute dream for our little family.
Alex ACTUALLY had our family in mind for the home, not himself or seeking to put us in the most expensive house he could. To say we are thrilled with our experience would be a huge understatement.
We keep talking about how we want to find the Team Evo version of EVERY business we work with.
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Best experience ever.

Wed Dec. 7, 2016
Debbie Moncoya

We are so pleased with the excellent customer service we received from Team Evolution Real Estate. We worked closely with Alex from Team Evolution for several months. He knew what we were looking for and he helped us find just the perfect home. Don't hesitate to contact Alex if you are in need of someone who will work tirelessly on your behalf to find your next house!

Wed. Dec. 7, 2016
Brandon Hall 

When I first started the process I didn't think buying a home was even possible for me. Jason helped with that and explained the process in a way that made it all seem possible. Amazing people at NOVA! You all took part in my dream of giving a home to my family! Thank you to Niko Hafley, Jason Nowak, Rachel Bonofiglio, Jeni Cohen (Team Evolution) and Landon Holzwarth (Team Evolution).

Nov. 30, 2016
Tom Chung

If you are looking to buy or sell a home in the greater Phoenix area, you need to work with Team Evolution. Period. We worked with Landon on our purchase and the service we received was completely top notch. Landon was very professional, responsible, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He knew when to push for a close and when to keep quiet. We did not feel pushed into a sale. We felt he had our interests, not his pocket, in mind. His enthusiasm for the real estate business, in general, was evident. We view Landon more as a friend who also happens to be our realtor. Making a huge move from Chicago to Phoenix was not exactly easy. Landon and Team Evolution made the transition easier for us. Thank you.

 

Oct. 23, 2016
Susie McArdle

Overall great experience! The team worked really hard to make sure everything was taken care of quickly and with my best interest at heart. Alex and Matt were always available to answer any questions and went above and beyond when we ran into some problems. Couldn't be happier with the whole process.

Tue. Sept. 25. 2016
Dan G.


Hi Katie
Excellent !!!
Thank you for all of your hard work. It was greatly appreciated.
Looking forward to working with you and your team again.

Sun. May 8, 2016

Dennis Haushalter

"Big shout out to Katie Halle Lambert for all of her help. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their house or purchase one...."

Wed. May 5, 2016

Matthew Arnold 

"When it was time for my wife and me to buy our first home all we heard was horror stories about the process. We were not excited at all to jump into a market that was on the rise! Then came Alex and his team to the rescue. Alex was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire process.  He brought the fun back into buying our first home, which is what we hoped to experience. I will be very honest and let you know that I was probably a MAJOR pain to deal with. Whether I called, texted, or emailed Alex he was always very quick to respond and NEVER seemed bothered. I was worried that our agent would get sick and tired of driving us around everywhere to look at houses and not once did I feel like we were a bother. Alex always had homes we hadn't seen on MLS and was on top of everything. I would send friends or family to Alex without any hesitation - knowing that they will be treated the same way I was. THANK YOU ALEX"!

Wed. March 9, 2016

Lemke Family 

"Highly likely to recommend - Local experts, team approach to get things done, pocket listings available, house to house checking with neighbors for potential listings in desired area. Showed us houses for 9 months never pressuring us to get just any house but helped find us the right house. We highly recommend Alex and everyone on the Team Evolution group to people we know looking for houses and anyone else in the market".

Tue. March 8, 2016

Matt Karwocki

"This is the second home that I have purchased with Alex and what is supposed to be a stressful process is exactly the opposite. Alex makes everything easy and always has your best interest at heart. You will enjoy having him as your realtor"!

Sun. February 21, 2016

Yvette Myer

"I have had the distinct privilege of working with Katie Halle Lambert for the past 16 years. Katie is by far one of the most personable, knowledgeable and experienced Realtors in our Arizona Real Estate market. Katie has earned a steady stream of repeat business by always working in her clients very best interests. You will appreciate the opportunity in working with Katie Halle Lambert when either Selling or Buying your next home".

Fri, February 05, 2016

Brandon Holtzman

"Katie and her team are excellent at their job. You could not ask for a better team. Weather you are selling a home or buying a home. I would definitely call her and her team. You won't be sorry when you do. We have been doing business with katie for years and will continue. "

Tues, November 17, 2015

David Riesgo

Thank you so much for everything Alex was extremely helpful and if I ever buy a home again I would call you guys in a heartbeat and if any friends or family ask for a realtor I will refer them to you as well.

Mon, November 16, 2015

Danielle Archuletta 

Katie and Landon did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process of selling of our home in Arcadia. As first timers we had lots of questions about the process, fees, etc but felt completely at ease. They have an excellent understanding of the real estate market and knew exactly what it would take to sell our home quickly. If we ever move back to AZ will absolutely use Evo. They even were able to recommend great contractors to help us with minor repairs. Hands down the BEST!
Katie and Landon did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process of selling of our home in Arcadia. As first timers we had lots of questions about the process, fees, etc but felt completely at ease. They have an execellent understanding of the real estate market and knew exactly what it would take to sell our home quickly. If we ever move back to AZ will absolutely use Evo. They even were able to recommend great contractors to help us with minor repairs. Hands down the BEST!
Katie and Landon did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process of selling of our home in Arcadia. As first timers we had lots of questions about the process, fees, etc but felt completely at ease. They have an execellent understanding of the real estate market and knew exactly what it would take to sell our home quickly. If we ever move back to AZ will absolutely use Evo. They even were able to recommend great contractors to help us with minor repairs. Hands down the BEST!

Sat, July 4, 2015

Ted Joffs

Eskandar (Alex) Darugar was our agent, but the entire team was involved to some capacity. From their on-boarding process which helps to set expectations, through several showings, and negotiations they rocked! You will never find another realty team as effective. Period. When we had issues at the closing, not the fault of the realty team, Alex jumped on the Mortgage Broker and Title company to get everything done. He even took on some of the responsibilities of the seller's agent which was impressive! I will certainly work with Alex and the Team Evolution team again in the future -- and you should too!

Fri, July 3, 2015

Chrissy Mclamb

Don't even know where to start, we had a very quick or of state move and no time to get the house ready on our own. After talking to three other realtors that were not understanding of our needs for a quick sale and help with getting the house ready. Katie and Landon came and saw all the things we loved about the house and they were very positive and willing to help! They made it as stress free as possible, I can't thank them enough for all their help. Would recommend them to anyone.

Tues, May 5, 2015

Heather Lynn

Huge shout out to Evolution Real Estate and Katie Halle Lambert for being a real estate goddess and being amazing through the process of selling my first home!

Fri, January 16, 2015

Scott Schafer

Katie Lambert's team was honest and helpful. They worked around our busy schedule, and helped us through every aspect of this purchase. I would not only recommend her team, but if we are in the market again in the future, they will be my first phone call!!!

Thurs, January 15, 2015

Jennifer Niileksela

Awesome!!! The whole Evolution team worked very hard to get our house sold. Kept us looking forward and remaining optimistic about the market. Everyone was very helpful and we never had to wait for response to questions or concerns. Now we are where we were trying to get and look forward to purchasing our new home with the help of Katie and her team in the future. We would highly recommend them to anyone in need of buying or selling their home.

Mon, January 12, 2015

Robin Corbett Seger

Katie is amazing to work with. She is professional, knowledgable and caring about her clients. She helps you any way she can. I highly recommend her.

Fri, January 9, 2015

Holly Lybarger

It was an extreme pleasure working with Megan and Landon. Very knowledgeable, ready to help with what ever comes up along the way. I would recommend them to everyone!

Fri, January 9, 2015

Dan Haney

Five star team! Team Evolution helped me sell my home as well as purchase a new one. Both experiences have gone swimmingly. Very experienced and professional, they will be highly recommended to my friends and family. They also have many contacts for just about anything you could ask for! If you're currently looking for a TEAM, not just a single agent, Team Evolution is the way to go!

Tues, November 18, 2014

Christina Way-Lucas & Family

Katie and her team made selling our house a breeze! Answered any questions I had, even the annoying ones! Thank you Katie and your team for the awesome job! Get ready....because the next step in our fun times together starts in a couple of months.

Mon, November 10, 2014

Andrea Kretzmann

I have called Katie so many times to ask questions which she has always patiently and wisely answered! She found a terrific tenant for my townhouse in Mesa, sold my house in Scottsdale and is the person I will always call first for real estate advise! She is smart, caring and tirelessly committed to doing a great job!

Fri, October 31, 2014

Cristina Chavez Muñoz

Katie is wonderful at real estate, she is very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. No other person is better for the job. Thank you for all your help and hard work.

Weds, October 15, 2014

Johnny Johnson

After my wife of 23 years passed away in April 2013 I was forced to let go of our house in Mesa which we lived in for 6 years because I could no longer afford the monthly mortgage on just one income, so being I knew Katie I contacted her and she made the entire process of letting the house go a simple precess especially at a very vulnerable time for me. For all your real estate needs contact Katie or the Evolution reality team.

Tue, September 30, 2014

Karissa Weis Bowers, Julien Bowers, Mike Bowers, & Jasmine Weis

Happy Day! We are officially homeowners!! Many thanks to Megan and Katie our amazing real estate team for being so attentive to our needs and making sure the transaction went smoothly. We feel truly blessed to work with you both!

Mon, July 21, 2014

John Moats

Katie is by far the best most conscientious realtor I've ever ran across in 56 years of life. This woman is the super woman of real estate.

June 16, 2014
Misty Kazen

Brian Beddow was a wonderful agent with a great deal of knowledge through the buying process. It was a pleasure working with someone that demonstrated such patience for a first-time homebuyer.
Brian Beddow was a wonderful agent with a great deal of knowledge through the buying process. It was a pleasure working with someone that demonstrated such patience for a first-time homebuyer.Brian Beddow was a wonderful agent with a great deal of knowledge through the buying process. It was a pleasure working with someone that demonstrated such patience for a first-time homebuyer.

Sun, May 11, 2014

Viquar Ahmed

Proactive and effective

Mon, Apr 21, 2014

Barbara Ramirez

There are not enough wonderful words to describe them. Megan answered all my questions and was very pleasant and professional. Because of her pregnancy she was not able to actually sell us the house. Keith stepped up and was wonderful. He went up and beyond to ensure we had everything needed to get our house. While we most likely will not buy another house we will highly recommend them to anyone we know and use them if we buy again!

Mon, Mar 3, 2014

Marie Francks

Katie Halle was the best realtor! She was very patient with us during the searching process and understood that we were looking for the perfect home for our family. She was very knowledgeable with every question we had and if she didn’t have the answer she was very fast with getting the information we needed. She was a rockstar at the negotiation and we feel we got a killer deal.Thanks Katie for helping us find the perfect home!

Mon, Mar 3, 2014

Patricia Rose

I have done business with Katie Halle for quite a few years, I owned quite a few rentals and she not only helped me find homes but also guided me in selling quite a few including my personal home. When ever I needed a real-estate agent I don’t hesitate to call her. Ive also recommended her to quite a few friends of mine. In all the years I’ve known her, She has always been not just a thorough business agent but a trustworthy friend. Its refreshing to find an honest agent who has your well being in mind. I look forward to working with her in the future. Sincerely Patricia Rose.

Fri, Nov 15, 2013

Kelly Swischer-Bennett

The sale of our home could not have been more smooth, especially since we were signing documents as we were boarding an overseas flight. Katie Halle Lambert made us feel as though we were her favorite client. To communicate with us was not easy with a 9 hour time difference. The entire process was seamless and completed while we were in another country. Purchasing a home was equally as smooth. We LOVE our new home. Katie has a passion for real estate.

Thu, Nov 14, 2013

Eva K Wright

I rarely write reviews on social media but in this case it’s well warranted. Katie and the team are by far the most helpful and professional real estate group I’ve encountered. Katie really went above and beyond for me and is always quick to respond. As a customer service professional, I can tell you that making a client feel that they are the highest priority is a skill sadly lacking in the modern world. Katie is one of the few who has it. You can’t go wrong if you choose this team!

Thu, Sep 19, 2013

Carly Buckley – Helped me buy a home

My husband and I spent nearly two painstaking years looking for a home that met our requirements. Katie and her team were amazingly patient and supportive as we put in several offers and even changed our minds on a few homes. We were always treated as though we were the most important clients on her roster, and were never rushed or pressured to make any sort of decision or purchase! We are thankfully now in our dream home, and it is all thanks to Team Evolution! Without Katie and the gang, I am sure we would’ve settled for less than what we were looking for. Their encouragement and dedication made it much easier to continue our search, and we are forever grateful that we did! Thank you, Katie!

Thu, Sep 19, 2013

Kelly Bennett – Helped me sell a home

My husband and myself had spent a good deal of time researching Realtor’s. When we found Katie, we knew she was different than many other Realtor’s we had interviewed. She has always been prompt answering any questions we had regarding the sell of our home. She carefully evaluated our home and neighborhood to give us a competitive edge regarding our listing price. We had offers the first day! When we chose the buyer for our home we were in Europe. She has amazing patience considering we signed ALL of our documents, while out of the country. She was very respectful of our time. This is the forth home we have sold. This home was by far the easiest and fastest home we have sold. We credit Katie Halle to making it a smooth pleasant experience.

Weds, July 31, 2013

Holtzman Improvement – Helped me sell a home

Katie is the best agent you can have. She will stop at nothing and make sure everything is done. I can’t say enough good things about her. If I was Buying, or Selling or had friends or family need to sell or buy a home I would not think twice to recommend her. She is exceptional at her job and excellent customer services. Thanks Katie for everything.

Sat, May 4, 2013

Hi Katie,

I received your voicemail yesterday afternoon. Thank you for following up, but honestly Megan has been absolutely terrific! Rodney and I started our search online, and we tried to use every possible online resource available to us. Even with all that information, you still don’t get a clear idea of what you really want until you see a few listings. We were kind of floundering at first- we tried 2 other realtors, but we felt weren’t getting the feedback we felt we needed to move forward. Megan is great! She gave us alternative resources. She came out to meet us whenever possible. She explained the whole process, and answered all of our questions. She is very patient with us. She is very prompt in responding, which we really appreciate as both Rodney and I are “connected” 24 hrs via smartphone, computer, etc.  I didn’t realize how important that is until we found out just how quickly the market moves! Megan was definitely a good match for us. I’m hopeful our offer will be accepted today or tomorrow! She has been extremely valuable in our search, and we sincerely appreciate all your help. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you,
Sonia

Weds, March 20, 2013

Al and Cynthia Katte - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Laveen, AZ.

Highly likely to recommend!

I called and sent an e-mail to Katie Halle. She got back to me in under 2 hours. She listened to what I had to say, what I wanted to do, and how this could proceed. The next couple of days were a whirlwind of information, forms, agreements and listing. By the weekend it was being shown, and offers were recieved. We were able to get a full offer with a smooth quick close. She handled everything .

October 25, 2012

Gary and Virginia Eschenburg

Katie is a very professional agent. She has helped us two years in a row with sourcing a tenant for our rental property. She has the process down; came out to the house to take photos, and quickly got the property listed. She has good technology skills, which enabled us to sign all the documents needed quickly. We will certainly call on Katie to help us next time.

September 9, 2012

Diane Shelton

Katie Halle was the fourth realtor I used when looking to purchase a home and she was the best thing since sliced bread!! My only regret is that I didn’t get introduced to her earlier. She is extremely responsive and knowledgeable and will inspect the house just as much as the buyer and point out pros and cons on the property; while still letting the buyer own the decision. She’s amazing! I also used Katie to sell my house and wonder if we set a record of selling in less than 24 hours! I highly recommend Katie to family, friends and anyone who wants to make the buying experience enjoyable!

August 21, 2012

Alex & Amy S. Isreal

Megan is more than Professional Realtor. Whole experience of buying a House from overseas was an easy. She spend her time to help us with all document,inspection and moreover. She was always available for any questions that was on our way. She help us to build the best decisions that fit our goals. It was great pleasure to make business with her. I highly recommend her to everyone that search for House in Phoenix area.

August 15, 2012

Veronica Carmack Gasper & John Pripusich

Megan Schaff made the very trying experience of purchasing a second home a pleasure. She worked tirelessly to find properties that met our requirements and price range. We found Megan to be extremely accessible and available. She was responsive to our many questions and telephone calls, and she made herself available to meet the demands of our schedules.

Additionally, we found Megan to be simply lovely! She was always professional and prompt, and was always positive, even when we were discouraged.

We feel very confident in recommending Megan!

June 28, 2012

Ron Meek

Buying a house in this areas fast moving market can be tough. You should try doing it from half the country (Seattle) away. But lucky for me I had the good fortune to find Megan Schaff who knew this market very well. She was fast to move on any potential houses and after a very short time she found me the perfect house in my budget with more room and amenities than I had hoped for. She was a pleasure to deal with and went out of her way to make this a smooth transaction.

April 30, 2012

Steve Forsyth

Hi Katie,

As you probably know we had a few minor issues with closing the property on N. 68th.
With a little patience it did work out and Megan was a pleasure to work with. Just wanted to thank you and hope the market continues to be good for you!

April 24, 2012

Kris & Damaris O’Connor

Megan Schaff,

I just wanted to email you a note to let you know both Damaris and I thought you were a true professional and a great asset to us in our home buying efforts.

While we generally knew the area, the in depth understanding of the communities and the properties you provided was a wonderful assistance in the process. We were immediately impressed that you asked questions at each property to see what we thought, how we were thinking and never with a pressure to buy.

Once the offer was made we felt you were a true advocate for us in the negotiations. We like the fact that you stepped up for our best interest and stayed late based upon our work schedule to see that everything was completed. You definitely went that extra mile for us. We love our home.

We both think you are a very professional Realtor. We would certainly recommend you to all our friends.

Thanks again!